Boarding Reviews

October 17, 2017 Nancy Bissell wrote: ” Circle Star Pet Resort is the PERFECT place to board you dog.”

August 4, 2017 Nene Sulser wrote: “Thank you, Bridget, for taking such loving care of our Abigail! “

July 28, 2017 Helen Hill wrote: “So Impressed with the care and attention that Sammy receives when ever she stays, we always feel content with leaving her in the professional caring hands of the staff at Circle Star ⭐️ Thank you all.”

reviews

July 23, 2017 Kelsi Shai wrote: “I love it they are awesome to the dogs!! They have a wonderful staff and they are a great service! Love the pictures they post in Facebook!”

reviews

July 15, 2017 Benita Barnes wrote: “My 3 dogs stayed at Circle Star for a few nights. We wanted all 3 of our dogs together, so Vicki put them in their own little cottage. They still went out on the play yard, swam and got their walks in. Their “Den Mom” was the best.”

 

July 13, 2017 Mundo Villapudua wrote: “I love the people at this place!! Thank you for taking care of Chance!! He loved staying there while we were gone!! My horse Razor lives on this property and absolutely loves it too!! They always treat him like family, like their own!!!”

June 21, 2017 Katherine Zemer wrote: “Yogi stayed this past weekend and he had a blast . Really good people “

June 19, 2017 Linda Gabele wrote: “I am so sad that Willie, Roxie, and Tootsie are no longer at Circle Star. I thank you on behalf on Sandra Seeley for taking such good care of her precious dogs.”

reviews

May 7, 2017 Teresa Nowland wrote: “My dogs love it! They get so excited when we get close. The girls spoil them!! Such a relief to be able to travel and know they are in great hands and happy.”

reviews

Lori Rachel wrote: “My dogs love it! They get so excited when we get close. The girls spoil them!! Such a relief to be able to travel and know they are in great hands and happy.”

reviews

Janice Liese Griffin wrote: “Our dogs both loved staying with you. Best place we have ever used. It is clean to a fault, they play area is great, and you all are so careful to follow detailed requests. I know all of you are true animal lovers!”

reviews

Vickie R Geisel wrote: “Circle Star is truly a pet resort nestled in the beautiful countryside of East Texas. The scenery, country air, calming surrounding, and open places to play are wonderful for the pets. From day one we have always had a great boarding experience for the 3 to 4 animals that we board each time.”

Stacy Evans Wasson wrote: “Circle star is absolutely the BEST pet care facility! Our dog, King, loves to visit. We have used the new pet taxi and it was great. It’s just another service they provide to make it easier on the owners and our furry friends! They provide services and activities you can’t find anywhere else! They go above and beyond to make the animals feel like they are home!”

If you would like to leave a review for Circle Star Pet Resort, please go to our Facebook Page and do so.  Thanks!